Girls Basketball

Photo by JFP Photography

Girls in the 5th through 8th grades are able to participate in the basketball program at KCA. Volunteer coaches help develop fundamental basketball skills while teaching the value of teamwork. Incorporating Christian values at practices and in games is a key element of the basketball program.

This year Mary Watson is heading up the girl's program with the help of Meleigha Caudel.

Basketball Schedule for 2016

GAMES:

  • Monday, November 7 @ St. Brendan at 6:00
  • Tuesday, November 8 @ Community R-VI vs. St. Joseph at 6:00
  • Thursday, November 10 @ Union Hill Baptist vs. Mid Mo Mavericks at 5:30  
  • Monday, November 14 @ MSD at 6:00 Coed
  • Thursday, November 17 @ CFS at 5:30    
  • Monday, November 21 @ TBD vs. LPA at 6:00    
  • Tuesday, November 29 @ TBD vs. CFS at 6:00
  • Tuesday, December 6 @ MSD at 6:00 Coed
  • Monday, December 12 @ WWU vs. Mid Mo Mavericks at 5:30
  • Thursday, December 15 @ LPA at 6:00